Search

Type your text, and hit enter to search:
Close This site uses cookies. If you continue to use the site you agree to this. For more details please see our cookies policy.
There are no upcoming events in this month.
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Monday 27th December
Tuesday 28th December
Thursday 30th December
Friday 31st December
Saturday 1st January
Monday 3rd January
Tuesday 4th January
Wednesday 5th January
Thursday 6th January
Friday 7th January
Saturday 8th January
Sunday 9th January
Monday 10th January
Tuesday 11th January
Wednesday 12th January
Thursday 13th January
Friday 14th January
Saturday 15th January
Sunday 16th January
Monday 17th January
Tuesday 18th January
Wednesday 19th January
Thursday 20th January
Friday 21st January
Saturday 22nd January
Sunday 23rd January
Monday 24th January
Tuesday 25th January
Wednesday 26th January - Today
Thursday 27th January
Friday 28th January
Saturday 29th January
Sunday 30th January
Monday 31st January
Tuesday 1st February
Wednesday 2nd February
Thursday 3rd February
Friday 4th February
Saturday 5th February
Sunday 6th February
Glenys
Hello and welcome to our church. If you are a new visitor, we have a page for you to get to know us and learn more about planning a visit.
Click here to see more.

Planning your Visit

New to Church?

Welcome LC3

Welcome! Whether you've just moved to the area, or have lived here all your life, we hope our website helps you to find out everything you want to know about our Church.
 

Some key information about LifeChurch, Brackley...

 

When & where does the church meet?

We meet every Sunday at 4pm at The Venue, Brackley Town Football Club, Brackley.
You can see a map on our contact us page. 

Alongside the main service we have some great programmes for children and youth.

  • The Ark - 0-4s - During the service
  • Ignite - 5-11s - During the service
  • Rock Solid - 12-14s - During the service
  • Surge - 14-18s - After the service

What should I expect when I visit the church?

You will receive a very warm welcome particularly from our Welcome Team who will direct you where you need to go and be ready to answer any questions you may have.  

Our style is informal, relaxed and contemporary with music, multi-media, real life stories, fun, laughter and talks which help make sense of life. Refreshments are served before and after the service.
 

Is there a dress code?

No! Our style is relaxed and informal so please just be yourself and come dressed in your 'normal' clothes.

Will I have to join in?

Not at all!  You are free to simply observe or participate as much as feels comfortable for you.  

I have more questions, how can I get in touch and ask them.

Please feel free to contact us.
If you want to know who works in the church office, check out our Staff and Leadership page.